Titleist is the #1 ball for more players and more champions across the worldwide professional tours. Thus far in 2017, Titleist golf ball players have recorded 119 victories around the world, more than seven times the nearest competitor with 17. Since its introduction in 2000, the Pro V1 golf ball franchise has been the golf ball of choice for more than 2,600 champions worldwide.

Below is a listing of tournaments won by Titleist golf ball players on the major worldwide professional tours in 2017.

TOUR (wins)
Safeway Open Brendan Steele Pro V1x
CIMB Classic Justin Thomas Pro V1x
OHL Classic at Mayakoba Winner Pro V1
RSM Classic Mackenzie Hughes Pro V1x
SBS Tournament of Champions Justin Thomas Pro V1x
Sony Open in Hawaii Justin Thomas Pro V1x
AT&T Pebble Beach Pro-Am Jordan Spieth Pro V1x
Honda Classic Rickie Fowler Pro V1
Puerto Rico Open D.A. Points Pro V1x
Shell Houston Open Russell Henley Pro V1x
Zurich Classic of New Orleans Cameron Smith and Jonas Blixt Pro V1x
Wells Fargo Championship Winner Pro V1x
AT&T Byron Nelson Championship Billy Horschel Pro V1x
DEAN & DELUCA Invitational Kevin Kisner Pro V1
The Memorial Tournament Jason Dufner Pro V1x
117th U.S. OPEN CHAMPIONSHIP Winner Pro V1x
Travelers Championship Jordan Spieth Pro V1x
Quicken Loans National Kyle Stanley Pro V1
RBC Canadian Open Jhonattan Vegas Pro V1
Alfred Dunhill Championship Brandon Stone Pro V1
BMW South African Open Graeme Storm Pro V1x
Abu Dhabi HSBC Championship Tommy Fleetwood Pro V1x
Commercial Bank Qatar Masters Jeung-hun Wang Pro V1x
Maybank Championship Fabrizio Zanotti Pro V1
World Super 6 Perth Brett Rumford Pro V1x
Joburg Open Darren Fichardt Pro V1x
Hero Indian Open SSP Chawrasia Pro V1x
Shenzhen International Bernd Wiesberger Pro V1
Volvo China Open Alex Levy Pro V1x
Open de Portugal Matt Wallace Pro V1x
Nordea Masters Renato Paratore Pro V1x
Lyoness Open Dylan Frittelli Pro V1
HNA Open de France Tommy Fleetwood Pro V1x
AAM Scottish Open Rafa Cabrera-Bello Pro V1x
THE 146th OPEN CHAMPIONSHIP Jordan Spieth Pro V1x
Porche European Open Jordan Smith Pro V1
PureSilk LPGA Classic Brittany Lincicome Pro V1 x
ISPS Handa Women’s Australain Open Ha Na Jang Pro V1
Honda LPGA Thailand Amy Yang Pro V1
Kia LPGA Classic Mirim Lee Pro V1x
ANA LPGA Inspiration So Yeon Ryu Pro V1
LPGA LOTTE Championship Cristie Kerr Pro V1
Volunteers of America Texas Shootout Haru Nomura Pro V1x
Lorena Ochoa Match Play Sei Young Kim Pro V1
LPGA Volvik Championship Shanshan Feng Pro V1x
ShopRite LPGA Classic In-Kyung Kim Pro V1x
Manulife LPGA Classic Ariya Jutanugarn Pro V1x
Meijer LPGA Classic Brooke Henderson Pro V1
NW Arkansas Championship So Yeon Ryu Pro V1
KPMG Women’s PGA Championship Danielle Kang Pro V1x
Thornberry Creek LPGA Classic Katherine Kirk Pro V1
U.S. Women’s Open Sung Hyun Park Pro V1x
Marathon Classic In-Kyung Kim Pro V1x
Mitsubishi Electric Championship Bernhard Langer Pro V1
Allianz Championship Scott McCarron Pro V1
Tucson Conquistadors Championship Tom Lehman Pro V1x
Mitsubishi Electric Championship Stephen Ames Pro V1
Insperity Invitational John Daly Pro V1x
Regions Tradition Bernhard Langer Pro V1
KitchenAid Senior PGA Championship Bernhard Langer Pro V1
U.S. Senior Open Kenny Perry Pro V1
Constellation Senior Players Championship Scott McCarron Pro V1
Senior Open Championship Bernhard Langer Pro V1
The Bahamas Great Exuma Classic Kyle Thompson Pro V1x
The Bahama Great Abaco Classic Andrew Landry Pro V1x
Club Colombia Championship Ethan Tracy Pro V1x
Chitimacha Louisiana Open Casey Wittenburg Pro V1
United Leasing & Finance Championship D.H. Lee Pro V1
Corales Puntacana Championship Nate Lashley Pro V1x
BMW Charity Pro-Am Stephen Jaeger Pro V1
Rex Hospital Open Conrad Shindler Pro V1
Rust-Oleum Championship Stephen Jaeger Pro V1
Lincoln Land Charity Championship Adam Schenk Pro V1
Nashville Golf Open Lanto Griffin Pro V1
LECOM Health Challenge Chesson Hadley Pro V1x
Utah Championship Brice Garnett Pro V1
Digital Ally Open Zecheng Dou Pro V1x
Eye of Africa PGA Championship Erik van Rooyen Pro V1
Dimension Data Pro-Am Paul Lawrie Pro V1x
Zimbabwe Open JC Ritchie Pro V1
Zambia Sugar Open Oliver Bekker Pro V1
Investec Royal Swazi Open Peter Karmis Pro V1x
Lombard Insurance Classic Oliver Bekker Pro V1
Zambia Open Riekus Nortje Pro V1x
Bashundhara Bangladesh Open Jazz Janewattananond Pro V1x
Yeangder Heritage Shiv Kapur Pro V1x
Thailand Open Rattanon Wannasricahn Pro V1x
Leopalace21 Myanmar Open Winner Pro V1x
Token Homemate Cup Wen-Chong Liang Pro V1x
Panasonic Open Japan Kenichi Kuboya Pro V1x
Kansai Open Shugo Imahira Pro V1x
miz Open Chan Kim Pro V1x
JGTO Championship Shaun Norris Pro V1x
Sega Sammy Cup Chan Kim Pro V1x
Victorian PGA Open Championship Dimi Papadatos Pro V1x
New Zealand PGA Championship Jarryd Felton Pro V1x
New Zealand Open Championship Mike Hendry Pro V1x
Queensland PGA Championship Daniel Pearce Pro V1
Papua New Guinea Open Winner Pro V1
WA PGA Championship Dimi Papadatos Pro V1x
Bayview Place Cardtronics Open Max Rottluff Pro V1
GolfBC Championship Robby Shelton Pro V1x
The Players Cup Kramer Hickok Pro V1
Mackenzie Investements Open Hank Lebioda Pro V1x
GS Caltex Maekyung Open Sang Hee Lee Pro V1x
Kolon Korea Open YiKeun Chang Pro V1x
SK Telecom Open JinHo Choi Pro V1x
Caido Dream Open WooHyun Kim Pro V1x
Descente Korea Munsingwear Matchplay SeungHyuk Kim Pro V1
Caido Golden V1 Open JungHwan Lee Pro V1x
KPGA Championship JungGon Hwang Pro V1x
Gunsan CC Jeonbuk Open HyungJoon Lee Pro V1x
Caido Male Open KyungNam Kang Pro V1x
Beijing Open Bryden Macpherson Pro V1
70 Avianca Colombia Open  Winner  Pro V1x
Molino Canuelas Championship  Winner  Pro V1x
Guatemala Stella Artois Open  Winner  Pro V1x
86 Abierto OSDE del Centro  Winner  Pro V1x
Essential Costa Rica Classic  Winner  Pro V1x


Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive the latest deals, How to Videos and Information from our team.

You have Successfully Subscribed!

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This